Paraguay Standard Time Zone Converter

Paraguay Standard Time (PYT)


UTC-4 is a time offset that subs 4 hours to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).


It is observed in the UTC whole year.


S.No Location
1 Canada/New Brunswick
2 Canada/Newfoundland and Labrador/Labrador
Except the area between L'Anse-au-Clair and Norman Bay
3 Canada/Nova Scotia
4 Canada - Prince Edward Island, Quebec East of the 63°W longitude
5 Denmark/Greenland - Pituffik (Thule) (former settlement), Qaanaaq (present settlement)
6 United Kingdom - Bermuda, Anguilla British Virgin Islands, Montserrat
7 Canada - Nunavut, Qikiqtaaluk Region except Resolute, Ontario, East of 90° West longitude, Quebec
Most of province except easternmost area
8 United States - Alabama , Chambers, Lee, Macon, & Russell counties Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Entire state except the counties of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington, and northern Gulf county (panhandle), Georgia, Indiana,
Except the northwestern counties of Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter and Starke, and the southwestern counties of Gibson, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick
Kentucky, Counties located to the east of the counties of Breckinridge, Grayson, Hart, Green, Adair, Russell and Clinton, Maryland, Michigan, Except the western counties of Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron and Menominee New England (states of Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, The counties of Scott, Morgan, Roane, Rhea, Meigs and Bradley, and all counties to the east of these Virginia, West Virginia
9 Bahamas
10 Cuba
11 Haiti
12 United Kingdom/Turks and Caicos Islands
13 Bolivias
14 Brazil - The states of Amazonas (except westernmost municipalities), Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Rondônia and Roraima
15 Guyana
16 Venezuela
17 Antigua and Barbuda
18 Barbados
19 Dominica
20 Dominican Republic
21 France - Guadeloupe, Martinique, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin
22 Grenada
23 Netherlands - Saba, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao
24 Saint Kitts and Nevis
25 Saint Lucia
26 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 Trinidad and Tobago
28 Chile except Easter Island and Magallanes/Antarctic
29 Paraguay

Other Time Zones With UTC-4/GMT-4
Time Zone Name
AST Atlantic Standard Time
AMT Amazon Time
AT Atlantic Time
BOT Bolivia Time
CDT Cuba Daylight Time
CLT Chile Standard Time
COST Colombia Summer Time
EDT Eastern Daylight Time
ET Eastern Time
FKT Falkland Islands Time
GYT Guyana Time
PYT Paraguay Time
WGT West Greenland Time
VET Venezuelan Standard Time