Taipei Standard Time Zone Converter

Taipei Standard Time (TST)


UTC+8 is a time offset that adds 8 hours to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).


It is observed in the whole year with UTC


S.No Location
1 Russia/Far Eastern Federal District/Buryatia
2 Russia/Siberian Federal District/Irkutsk Oblast
3 China
4 Hong Kong
5 Macau
6 Mongolia/Eastern part, including Ulaanbaatar
7 Taiwan
8 Brunei
9 Indonesia/East Kalimantan, Lesser Sunda Islands, North Kalimantan, South Kalimantan and Sulawesi
10 Malaysia
11 Philippines
12 Singapore
13 Australia/Western Australia except Eucla and nearby areas
14 Antarctica/Australia/Casey Station

Other Time Zones With UTC+8/GMT+8
Time Zone Name
AWST Australian Western Standard Time
BDT Brunei Time
BNT Brunei Darussalam Time
CHOT Choibalsan Standard Time
CIT Central Indonesia Time
CST China Standard Time
HKT Hong Kong Time
HOVST Khovd Summer Time
IRKT Irkutsk Time
MST Malaysia Standard Time
MYT Malaysia Time
PHT Philippine Time
PST Philippine Standard Time
SGT Singapore Time
ULAT Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
WST Western Standard Time