Egypt Standard Time Zone Converter

Egypt Standard Time (EST)


UTC+2 is a time offset that adds 2 hour to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).


It is observed in the Universal Time (UTC) all year .


S.No Location
1 Botswana
2 Burundi
3 Democratic Republic of the Congo/The provinces of Kasaï Occidental, Kasaï Oriental, Katanga, Maniema, Nord-Kivu, Orientale and Sud-Kivu
4 Egypt
5 Eswatini (Swaziland)
6 Lesotho
7 Libya
8 Malawi
9 Mozambique
10 Namibia
11 Rwanda
12 South Africa except Prince Edward Islands
13 Sudan
14 South Sudan
15 Zambia
16 Zimbabwe

Other Time Zones With UTC+2/GMT+2
Time Zone Name
CEST Central European Summer Time
CAT Central Africa Time
EET Eastern European Time
IST Israel Standard Time
SAST South African Standard Time
USZ1 Kaliningrad Time
WAST West Africa Summer Time