Tasmania Standard Time Zone Converter

Tasmania Standard Time (TST)


UTC+10 is a time offset that adds 10 hours to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).


It is observed in the UTC whole year.


S.No Location
1 Australia/Queensland
2 Federated States of Micronesia/Chuuk
3 Federated States of Micronesia/Yap
4 Papua New Guinea
All of the country except Autonomous Region of Bougainville
5 United States/Guam
6 United States/Northern Mariana Islands
7 French Southern and Antarctic Lands/Adélie Land
8 Australia – Eastern Standard Time (AEST)/ Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory, New South Wales (except Broken Hill and its surrounds, as well as Lord Howe Island), Tasmania, Victoria

Other Time Zones With UTC+10/GMT+10
Time Zone Name
AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time
CHST Chamorro Standard Time
CHUT Chuuk Time
DDUT Dumont d'Urville Time
PGT Papua New Guinea Time
VLAT Vladivostok Time